The other dog

One might think that as I have my own blog I must be the only dog around here. But there is another – Kharma. Oh boy is she BIG!

And gentle. She’s a schmuze katze!

A schmooze what?

A cuddly cat. That’s German for “cuddly cat”.

Do the Germans have Ridgebacks?

Oh, yes. They are popular everywhere.

But what’s the German for “friendly cuddly cat”?

I don’t know. Why?

Because she’s not very friendly towards me.

Give her time. Maybe she doesn’t know how to play with a puppy.

I hope we can be friends – you bleed too easily when we play!

I hope we can be friends

I hope we can be friends

2 thoughts on “The other dog

  1. What fun! Conversations with Zak. This can be the title of your book, illustrated with pictures you take. A new career for you.

Leave a Reply

