Without me?

But you are going without me!

‘Fraid so.

Why?

There are things I have to do this afternoon where you’d be in the way.

But I would be good!

Hmm. Not so sure about that. I cannot rely on other people to catch you when I can’t!

Oh. So you will be back for walk time?

No. Much later. I am going to the opening of an art exhibition and I don’t think you are up to the crowds yet. Kharma will look after you. (And she did and you got into the fallen avocados in a big way!)

You are going without me?

You are going without me?

 

One thought on “Without me?

  1. Ah Zak, you should have called Auntie Suzanne. We’d have fetched you & you could have played with the chows…in the mud, muck and melting snow.
    p.s. You’re a real cutie pie. I’m sorry that we’re so far apart.

Leave a Reply

