Zak the Destroyer

I AM ZAK THE DESTROYER – TREMBLE IN FEAR ALL WHO CROSS MY PATH!

The washing basket, I see, has already fallen.

YES. THE DESTRUCTION CONTINUES APACE!

Hmm, now the shoes. Veritably they quiver. Call the Avengers.

AVENGERS WILL GROVEL IN TERROR. ZAK WILL CONQUER ALL!

Actually I think we could have the plot of the next Avengers movie here. A horde of Zak clones threatens the very fabric of American society until someone discovers the secret weapon.

THERE IS NO SECRET WEAPON. I FEAR NOTHING. I CHEW ALL WITH IMPUNITY.

Biltong.

Biltong? Where? Someone has biltong?

No. Just kidding but I am more than a bit concerned at your chewing capacity. And I wish you would not chew me. I long for the day that I can love you without you loving me to bits – literally.

Oh, I thought you had some biltong.

Destruction in his wake

Destruction in his wake

3 thoughts on “Zak the Destroyer

Leave a Reply

