Sulk

You are going without us!

You are going without us!

You are going without us! How could you?

But..

Your two best friends and you are leaving us behind!

Well, I do try..

We are always here for you – this is desertion!

Hey, give me a break. I DO take you when I can it’s just that at Mutoroshanga there is no-one to keep an eye on you when I paraglide.

Oh, I have never been to Mutoroshanga, what’s it like Kharma?

It’s great. Nice view, lots of things to see and smell and he’s leaving us behind, again!

Well, I AM taking you to Nyanga next weekend.

That’s next weekend. We are talking NOW. How could you do this to us?

(Mutter…..)

 

2 thoughts on “Sulk

Leave a Reply

