Home is the hunter home from the hill

Back home

Back home

You had me very worried there Little Boy. Running off like that for 3 hours.

Why? I was out having fun. Hunting is in my blood – that’s what I was bred to do.

Yes, that may be but it’s dangerous out there for unwary dogs. Snares, snakes and unscrupulous people. Where are your “partners-in-crime”?

I don’t know. We sort of got separated.

Well, I haven’t seen them around. I hope they are OK. Hopefully all the holes in the fence are fixed, for the time being at least.

Spoil-sport!

 

Leave a Reply

