Point of view

A burst of yellow flowers on the Acacia karoo outside my bedroom

A burst of yellow flowers on the Acacia karoo outside my bedroom

Don’t you just love the yellow flowers in the dawn light?

Yes.

I planted that tree 9 years ago.

Quite.

It’s going to be a great day.

Where’s yesterday’s bone?

Amazing view isn’t it?

Great.

I do hope you appreciate where we are living. You could be living in town near a noisy street with annoying neighbours. We won’t always be living here.

Oh I do, I do. It’s just that it’s breakfast time!

Early morning dogs

Early morning dogs

Leave a Reply

